Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Labor Day
District-wide
Wed, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • High School Graduations
  • Holidays
  • Prairieville Middle