Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Contact Information- 

 

Football

Austin Thomas- Austin.Thomas@apsb.org

Brad Stutzman- Brad.Stutzman@apsb.org

Tab Harris- Tab.Harris@apsb.org

 

Volleyball

Ashley Landry- Ashley.Landry@apsb.org

Kelli Boudreaux- Kelli.Boudreaux@apsb.org

 

Basketball

Austin Thomas- Austin.Thomas@apsb.org

Heather Gormanous- Heather.Gormanous@apsb.org

 

Track

Ashley Landry- Ashley.Landry@apsb.org

Kelli Boudreaux- Kelli.Boudreaux@apsb.org

Austin Thomas- Austin.Thomas@apsb.org

 

Soccer

Tab Harris- Tab.Harris@apsb.org

Heather Gormanous- Heather.Gormanous@apsb.org

 

Cheer

 

Dance

Dodi Berthelot- Dodi.Berthelot@apsb.org

Katie Boylan- Kaite.Boylan@apsb.org

Athletic Participation

 

Students in grades seven and eight may try out for our school football, volleyball, basketball, track, and/or soccer teams.  In addition to a required grade-point average of 2.0 in the nine weeks previous to each sport, student athletes are expected to exhibit exemplary behavior at all times, especially when they are representing Prairieville Middle School.  Any student that fails a grade or is socially promoted is ineligible to participate in athletics for the entire next school year.

GO PANTHERS!

Panther logo in new gym